Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Streets of New York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frankierose96 about 11 hours ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Streets of New York wings are definitely the best wings I've ever tried, hands down. I had their baked wings in the "Buffalo Hot" flavored sauce and they're my favorite flavor! Streets of New York's version of buffalo hot sauce they have is so good and so unique, I've never had wings like this anywhere else. We also order a pizza with our wings everytime. I've been going to this restaurant with my family since I was about 10, I am now 23. If you've never had their wings, DEFINITELY try them!!

Nativenotion 2 days ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

I LOVE these wings! They are bigger than most places, very tender and the flavor is unique! I hate sharing them.

Sylvia 3 days ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

Your baked chicken wings are the best! Such an upgrade from the fried version served at other restaurants.

Guest 4 days ago

MEATBALLS

These are a very good choice for an appetizer!

Meballie 5 days ago

CANNOLI

The Cannoli's were delicious! First time to order for the office and they were gone in seconds.

Cschich 7 days ago

#11 TURKEY CUBANA

Love this sandwich!! We always get this and an app of meatballs. Always filling and happy with the experience.

Mageeja 10 days ago

BAKED MINESTRONE

This is one of the best Minestrone we have had. I can't recall an order that didn't have at lease one bowl. I really appriciate that they do not make this vegetable soup with bacon in it.

Nikkidee2121 12 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Our family has enjoyed this CONSISTENTLY fantastic pizza for years!

Evita 14 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

I have dined in and gotten take out in the last week. I am limited with gluten so was excited to know there was a cauliflower pizza option. It is very good and I take it a step further and order it without cheese. It is delicious on its own. I also discovered in my dine in experience that the chicken wings are oven baked. Another plus!! My new go to restaurant. Thanks...........and the staff are awesome.

Guest 15 days ago

PESTO MOZZARELLA CROSTINI

YUMMY

Aimeeclair78 17 days ago

PASTA MEAT SAUCE

As always, the food was Outstanding. The food is always persistently delicious. I know that each time I order my favorite food it is always, always going to be IMPECCABLE. It was My Birthday and it was my other half, my son and myself. We had a fantastic meal, and dessert the Passion Cookie was perfect! I don't usually eat sweets but WOW! A dessert from above. Absolutely Wonderful!!! Don't miss this Fantastic Restaurant. The servers are meticulously trained and can tell you anything about any food on the menu. They even make fabulous recommendations. This night I had the Sausage & Peppas I tried it because it was suggested never tried it before as I usually don't like this combo but I did and I finished all of it. Normally, I don't finish a dish this size but it was DELISH! And it was a good size bowl of pasta for the price. I will continue to get my pasta from This Streets. And NOW I have a NEW FAVORITE DISH. Thank You. I wish ALL restaurants had servers like this particular Streets Of New York.

Jasonwirth123 22 days ago

12 PIECE MIXED

Best chicken around oh yea pizza is just as good can't go wrong with STREETS OF NEW YORK

Hananalghazi 26 days ago

ARTICHOKE SPINACH DIP

i absolutely love coming here to eat they are super close to my house and so much better quality food then other fast food. i love everything from their french fries to pasta to pizza.

Changraves 28 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

Was so delicious. Coleslaw was the best i ever had.

Irene2nash 29 days ago

BRUSCHETTA

It was so delicious and I had an enormous serving. I was so hungry and I truly enjoyed every bite. The complimentary garlic bread is so tasty and the kids meal is surely the best. My kids enjoy coming for here dinner, especially my 5yr old daughter who is extremely picky about every food. We feel like we are not wasting any money here because she eats everything she orders.

Mylenetauson about 1 month ago

THREE LARGE MEATBALLS AND PASTA

Always try something different every time we go to Streets and have never been disappointed.

Mysadys about 1 month ago

#8 OVEN ROASTED SLICED TURKEY

Get it toasted ! With the anti pasta salad 🥗 The best!!!!

Goodroze123 about 1 month ago

SHRIMP FETTUCCINE

one of the most flavorful pastas i've ever tried i love it

Zahramehsin about 1 month ago

ARTICHOKE SPINACH DIP

One of the most flavorful dips available. I wasn't a big fan of artichoke dip till I tried there's

Sethmorales86 2 days ago

NEW YORK COMBO

This pizza is hands down the best pizza I ever tried in my life. All the ingredients are so fresh and the quality is evident from the 1st bite. If you like New York style pies... this is your pizza

Chihuahuaiii 2 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

Just delicious from start 2 finish!

Matt 3 days ago

A. SIX WINGS & A SLICE

Excellent lunch specials and the chicken wings were killer. Not to mention the slices of pizza were easily the size of my face. Good prices, great food, no complaints here aside for the fact I had to come back to work afterwards.

Gilesgina 4 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

Antipasto Salad & Pizza is the BEST!!

Laurendownen 6 days ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

Honey gold boneless wings are the best! Sauce is amazing and chicken is always very tender, never dry

Ganeshnirvana 10 days ago

PASTA AND MEATBALLS

Womderful food. Love the slive of pizza and salad, also love the spaghetti and meatballs. So delicious. I first heard about this place when a guy walked into the office to give me coupons to try them out. No regrets i took my coworker and we both loved the food and the service was also great.

Mageeja 10 days ago

#6 NEW YORK HOT PASTRAMI

We order from Streets of New York a couple of times a month and this is one of my brothers favorite sandwiches. He'll even order it for lunch the next day.

Alfolmer 12 days ago

#13 ULTIMATE NEW YORK CHEESESTEAK

We are from Pennsylvania and know our cheesesteaks...these are AUTHENTIC...lots of meat, right amount of seasoning, great roll, great cheese., served with pride. Delicious.

Pedropriced 15 days ago

CHOPPED GORGONZOLA PEAR

Truly an amazing experience with food and service! It was our first time at this location, and it surpassed our expectations. We were warmly greeted by our server, Samantha, who was positively engaged and attentive to our order. The food was promptly served. True what they say ... "you first eat with your eyes", because it looked delicious and tasted even better. Salad was cold, fresh and crisp, along with the freshly made-to-order pizza-super tasty! This place offers a clean and welcoming ambience for all to enjoy!! We'll definitely be back.

Misty 16 days ago

A. SIX WINGS & A SLICE

I love eating at this place! The customer service is amazing as well as the food. Keep up the good work!

Cacalacahead 22 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Always treated well here. Food is awesome. Daniel caters to wharever we need. Great service Daniel! Also had pizza. Delicious

Jennahall13 26 days ago

TOSCANA PASTA

It's so hard picking just one favorite item from the menu, when everything is so amazing!! Best service, always too.

Jatinps 28 days ago

CLASSIC MARGHERITA

My family is a big fan of New York Pizza and usually we stick with the Cheese pizza. We ordered Margherita today (18") and the taste and crust left much to be desired:( Soggy crust and mediocre taste. Definitely not ordering next time :

Paysonpro 28 days ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

Doesn't matter what I order always fresh and hot and always done when expected. How can you go anywhere else when this is the best weather you want pizza wings or a sandwich

Tinadarlene 29 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

This sandwich was amazing, always a go to for us! The salads are amazing, always fresh, best quality ingredients! Love this place!

Balcala22 about 1 month ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

Delicious and the service is great! We had a few items from their happy apps menu. Everything was great. Place is clean, servers are friendly and very attentive. We try to come at least once a week. The baked wings are to die for. Awesome place!

Sillygirl2000 about 1 month ago

CHEESE RAVIOLI

Ravioli is always my go to dish. This place has got the BEST out there. I think I may even come back this weekend to pick it up again!

Hananalghazi about 1 month ago

GARLIC CHEESE BREAD

There's plenty of pizza places near me but not all of them are good I tried this and I definitely enjoyed it. The flavor was amazing and worth the price. I eat things from pasta to pizza to salad everything is good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA