Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Streets of New York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizaahoward 2 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

Love that they have gluten-free options. It is hard to find a family friendly restaurant that caters to my family's diet restrictions. This is our go to restaurant, we know we can always get something here.

Lillyisourdog 3 days ago

THREE LARGE MEATBALLS AND PASTA

We dine in every Monday for pizza and every Wednesday for spaghetti. we live our server Allisa she always has a smile and treats us like family. She always knows what we want She's an amazing waitress

Sholloman81 6 days ago

MY MOM'S LASAGNA PIZZA

Have been wanting to try this pie for a while. Finally got around to it and wish I wouldn't have waited so long. Man was it amazing. Good charring on the crust. Top notch meat sauce and fantastic sausage. If you love meat lasagna, you WILL love this pie. Will be making this my new go-to pizza!

Brittneypina24 7 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Very amazing pizza! Would recommend to everyone to this restaurant!

Happyapke 7 days ago

NEW YORK COMBO

Great lpsce

Foxworth.Victoria5 8 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

I really like there pizza 🍕

Johnnybswife 10 days ago

8 PIECE MIXED

this is the best chicken i have ever had. it is so good.

Luluchamp19 11 days ago

#5 ITALIAN STALLION

Also had a antipasto salad and artichoke/spinach dip. Everything was so phenomenal. Being from the east coast, its been extremely difficult to find a spectacular antipasto salad and an Italian grinder, (sausage) that measured up, you surpassed my expectations. I'll be a constant customer. Your spinach/artichoke dip was to die for

Wwspier 12 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

For thirty years, this has continued to be my favorite sandwich in the WHOLE COUNTRY!! And I travel all over and nothing's beat it yet. Make sure to order with the sesame seed roll - it makes a big difference. I ask for extra pepperoncini and dressing too. Enjoy!!

Auntles01 20 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

Fast & friendly delivery- it arrived in about 30 minutes! Arrived quick for this family of four. We had a 'special' of 14" cheese pizza & dozen wings. The pizza has Italian seasonings on top adding more flavor. The hot wings from here are not deep fried , so it's a slightly healthier version of wings ; ) Our daughter had spaghetti with meatballs and loved it! The meatballs are huge and the lunch portion came with three meatballs,. It was a large portion so she had leftovers to enjoy too!

Wdavjr 20 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

SoNY pizza is one of the best pizzas in the valley I've found. Not only is the sauce great but the consistency of the cheese is perfect. Their dough is great tasting as well. We always get the honey hot wings as well, as the sauce is delicious.

Kathy 21 days ago

LORRIE'S LASAGNA

Best food, best customer service! Our favorite restaurant!

Foxnadams 22 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

I have been coming here since 2016. We are pizza addicts in our house and this place never dissapoints !! I also love the fact we can get a cold beer as well and friendly service Everytime!!

Nlhultgren 23 days ago

SPAGHETTI CALZONE

AS ALWAYS THE SUPER BEST I keep askng and I get no answer??? Why did you drop AA Dining Program?? I visit this location at least once a week because of AA Dining. Now I have a decision

Guest 28 days ago

TOSCANA PASTA

Each time I order this dish, I feel like I am in Italy savoring the delicious flavors. It is an outstanding pasta. Here's to perfecion

Nurse303 about 1 month ago

BUY ANY 14" PIZZA OR LARGER

Always like this place. Pizza, sandwiches and salads are great! There are many more items we've yet to try, and we will. Also, the personnel are always efficient and friendly.

Donn about 1 month ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

We have been eating at streets of newyork for many years. It truely dose not matter what you order it is all good . pluse it's always comes with a happy face who wants to take care of you. Great food great staff you can not go wrong. Enjoy

Jesssica.Blackwell 3 days ago

BAKED OR BONELESS WINGS

Amazing, as always!

Jesssykes76 5 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

LOVED IT. Moved to Phoenix a year ago from the midwest and I've finally found a pizza I absolutely LOVE!!

Wittsknits 6 days ago

COMBINATION MEAT AND CHEESE

Amazing pie and people!! One of our favorite places to eat and order from! Staff is always incredibly friendly when we eat in, drive through, or get delivery. Everyone is really nice and everyone knows their products!!

Gloriapf2000 7 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

I been going to this location for years and the one on 35th and northern. LOVE THE FOOD AND THE WAITRESSES . ALWAYS GREAT! 5 STARS...WOO WOO!!!!!!!

Jenni 7 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

Absolutely the best pizza in Las Vegas! I love the thin crust as it allows to enjoy the toppings. Anytime we get pizza now it's from here! They have generous portions and plenty of options (pizza, chicken, pasta, salads).

Marcymaloum 9 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Authentic New York style pizza best in the valley

Sienahetherington 11 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

I have been coming to this SAME location for well over 15 years. Streets is the ultimate pizza stop to get the RIGHT kind of 'za in all of Arizona

Cmerc 12 days ago

#4 OLD WORLD MEATBALL

The meatball was perfectly cooked and seasoned and the side of fries I ordered had a sizeable serving. As always, every time I eat at Streets of NY, everything is delicious!

Aoneill1 16 days ago

#10 CHICKEN PARMIGIANA

The best chicken parmigiana I've had at a restaurant!

Tanidore 20 days ago

MEATLOVERS PASTA

Pasta is awesome. Tried spaghetti factory and that was a mistake. This place is better.

Jessicaboling87 21 days ago

BONELESS WINGS

We order pizza and wings and were very happy with our meal. Everything was nice amd hot and cooked perfectly!!! No complaints!!! Our waitress was super nice and friendly!!

Shylo8016 22 days ago

2 PIECE WHITE

Very good broasted chicken. Just like back in Wisconsin!

Magdacritchlow 22 days ago

CHOCOLATE CHUNK COOKIE

LOVE THIS PLACE!!the food and the people are so nice and we always love everything we get from here. My son LOVES Hot Chocolate Chip Cookie, I have to buy it for him every time we get pizza. Thank you for the GREAT customer service!!

Mdgo 60 27 days ago

MEATLOVERS PASTA

This location had the most friendliest people working there. We had the meat lovers pizza and I have to say that it was the best pizza I've ever had! The pizza wasn't greasy it was perfect, I love this place and will continue to go there for any Italian appetite I may have!!

Abigail.Lozada.S 30 days ago

A. SIX WINGS & A SLICE

This place has honestly been my favorite since day one! There pizza and wings are delicious! My boyfriend and I started going there 6 years ago on dates and in a few months we'll be getting married. We are so in love with there pizza that we want that for our wedding! Lol I highly recommend all there food! It's so yummy!

Mevander88 about 1 month ago

NEW YORK COMBO

Love the New York Combo Pizza! Both the thin & crispy and tradional crust versions are extremely delicious. Satisfies my pizza craving every time. 😊

Guest about 1 month ago

CHOPPED ANTIPASTO

Hands down BEST antipasti salad I've ever had, and I try them everywhere I go!! It's HUGE full of goodies and their dressing is to die for. This salad and a glass of wine makes for the perfect lunch!! And trust me you'll be full!!!