Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Streets of New York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jlantz5 2 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Best pizza in the valley with quick delivery.

Cindi 2 days ago

PASTA ALFREDO

Love it every week. The $7.95 pasta special on Wednesday!!

Tom 2 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Great food, great service.

Douglas 3 days ago

#10 CHICKEN PARMIGIANA

The chicken parmigiana here is the best. Every part of it- the bread, the sauce, the chicken- absolutely tasty, and consistently so. Wings and pizza are equally great. I've been ordering from this location since 1986, and they never let me down. Good stuff, highly recommended.

Eric85208 4 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

First time trying Streets of NY. Excellent pizza!! Check their website for their specials as they are well worth it!

Cmba2012 4 days ago

PRIMAVERA PIZZA

This is the BEST veggie pizza in the valley. With veggies like zucchini and roma tomatoes its a game changer in the pizza game.

Tom 5 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

These are some of the best wings I have ever tasted. What makes the wings great is that they are baked and not fried. Makes a big difference compared to the competitors wings.

Patti 8 days ago

MEDITERRANEAN PIZZA

Totally yummy!!

Landon2321 9 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

Best pizza and pasta we have ever had not to mention the delivery drivers are always quick and extremely nice you actually feel like they appreciate your business it's become our favorite eating spot dine in or carry out definitely 5 stars all the way around

Jan 11 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

Amazing food. Diverse menu. Always delightful and reliable service and quality.

Rene 11 days ago

SHRIMP PIZZA

delicious and the wings too great service great special and going there again tonight

Sbhamman 11 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

Streets has never let me down. Been going there for years and will be going for years to come. No matter what location i go to all the people are friendly and the quality is the best. No one can touch you guys. The best in AZ!!!

Jeff 12 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Amazing

Josephgadow 12 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

We received this at Mayo Clinic Hospital as a donation for E.D. The food was amazing. It took me back to 2010 when I was living in New York City. The pasta was very flavorful and the sausage was delicious. To top it off the passion sticks are no joke I'm pretty sure I ate a half dozen of these. 10/10 would recommend this any day or night of the week. Thank you!

Kirbydel 13 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Ordered the 14" 1 topping thin crust Added mushrooms and sausage. Great flavor and plenty of toppings. Would order again. Our first visit to this location.

Slbuckhanan 13 days ago

#4 OLD WORLD MEATBALL

It was amazing omg I was so mad I didn't get two save one for later

Cscat19 14 days ago

#4 OLD WORLD MEATBALL

We're dined in. Our waitress was funny and sharp helped us to know specials good food, atmosphere and no rush.

Gonzalesjosh282 15 days ago

10" ONE TOPPING PIZZA

Amazing!! Favorite pizza

Suntalksalot1981 16 days ago

NEAPOLITAN PIZZA

Im fron NY and Im so fussy about my pizza. This is the only place i can get a slice or a pie and have it done right everytime! Always delicious

Alix 16 days ago

E. SLICE AND SALAD OR SOUP

Streets of New York is always the go-to place. I work right around the corner from them and get their lunch specials often. Pizza is always loaded with toppings and cooked perfectly. Also their garlic and cheesy bread always smack.

Hewitt 2 days ago

B. SIX WINGS & HALF SUB

Oh my gosh these are some of the best wings I have ever had! Sandwich is was fresh and yummy too. Daughter had pizza that was great too! We will most definitely be back! Server was excellent as well.

Gilbert 2 days ago

MEATLOVERS PASTA

Delicious!!! My go too when I'm very hungry and picky! Can't go wrong with a little of everything of course there's anything else on their menu that's very satisfying!

Leahjoshb 3 days ago

CHICKEN PARMIGIANA

Hands down the beat in town! Taste homemade and the store was super clean. The staff was amazing as well! Over all best experience i had in a while!

Patrick 4 days ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

Neighborhood Fave!!

Baylee 4 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

I've been going to this location since I was a kid and to this day I'll always recommend this location for the best Hot wings and Pizza! Definitely worth every penny

Lydia 5 days ago

#6 NEW YORK HOT PASTRAMI

my wife and I went streets of NY pizza and had a pastrami sandwich, calzone and it was so good that we ordered supreme pizza to go. We are from New York and live in AZ. It is better than Papa Murphy's homemade pizza. Customer Service was excellent!

Leniebug29 7 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

I always get my wings double extra chrispy and they're amazing every time! Consistant sauce distribution, tastes great every time. To top that, can't resist the four peaks cheese!

Guest 8 days ago

LORRIE'S LASAGNA

if you want a flat piece of lasagna, this is your place - not like normal lasagna

Jojoe12333 10 days ago

TOSCANA PASTA

Ordered it with angel hair pasta and subbed shrimp for the chicken it was awesome!

Ghuggins92 11 days ago

CHOPPED ANTIPASTO

Hands down the best salad/ food I've had in a very long time. Here on business and eat here almost every night. Very nice staff, and very clean environment. Keep doing what your doing!

Guest 11 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Awesome as always

Sherrie 11 days ago

CHOPPED GORGONZOLA PEAR

Best salad in all of Az!!! Once you've tried it you will come back for more!!

Eve 12 days ago

12 PIECE MIXED

This chicken is so tender and delicious. One of my favorites at this restaurant.

Whodel 13 days ago

LORRIE'S LASAGNA

My wife and I love Streets of New York! Great food and a pleasant staff. My favorite dish is Lorrie's Lasagna and she loves the thin crust pizza.

Amtanyazon 13 days ago

PASTA MARINARA

I have never been disappointed with this restaurant! From the service to the food, the friendliness of the staff to the fact that the owner always says hello and personally makes sure you are totally satisfied, you simply won't find a better all around dining experience. I try something new every time I visit and it blows my mind every single time. You won't get bored with the menu, either. Five stars all the way!

Jennifer 14 days ago

MEATLOVERS PASTA

Yum

Incavok 15 days ago

A. SIX WINGS & A SLICE

Nice and crispy. They listened when I said crispy and no onion on the salad Great service

Tracelake 16 days ago

MEAT LASAGNA

This is the best Italian food ever. Their pizza is fabulous!

Madison 16 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

Just like the title says... the best. Can never go wrong!

Guest 19 days ago

8 PIECE WHITE

I'm from Iowa and miss good broasted Chicken. This is good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA