Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Streets of New York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charli70traill 8 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

We always come to celebrate or just for great food,and every one is always friendly and helpful

Aquanaut2 18 days ago

SLICE OF CHEESE PIZZA & 2 PIECE DARK

Please thank Emma she was very sweet and came outside several times to refill drinks and asked if we needed anything, sometime dining outside is like being in no mans land. I've been enjoying your pizza for over 25 years no matter which location the food is always great! Thank you for a very pleasant experience! Bill Mahan

Todd 20 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

Best sub hands down! Always get what you ask for. Delicious!

Pam 21 days ago

NEAPOLITAN PIZZA

Has become my favorite pizza...just so good with the burst cherry tomatoes they add so much flavor with the basil. Try the 10 or 12" for dinner. Simple, but very delicious!

Kathleen 21 days ago

#1 STILL THE #1

Best sandwich anywhere! So excited for this weekend sandwich sale! I'll be there.

Liliana 21 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Omg they were delicious also had pizza I was stuffed but very happy with my food it was yummy😋

Mdinieri09 22 days ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

I had great service an the dish was so good i dont think they could have made a better dish everything was so fresh!! I could eat thus every day

Pomaldonado0244 26 days ago

BUY ANY 14" PIZZA OR LARGER

1st and I been to my favorite pizza place and been disappointed we sat down with only 3 families in the restaurant it took 45 minutes to get our pizza and that was after one family had already left, we didnt get bread and sauce toll we got our pizza. Just disappointed.

Amanda 27 days ago

#13 ULTIMATE NEW YORK CHEESESTEAK

Delicious food! Fast delivery and great little dine in spot! Servers are courteous and very helpful! Definitely recommend!

David about 1 month ago

#7 BEST OF EVERYTHING

The number #7 is hands down the best sub. I cant get enough of it. Delish!!!!

Mrwaterles about 1 month ago

#10 CHICKEN PARMIGIANA

The chicken was done to perfection as was the penne.

Hiba 17 days ago

C. SLICE AND A SOFT DRINK

I love the taste of pizza and the flavor that comes with every bite. I normally come for couple slides of pizza and end up ordering a whole large one to take home because I can't get enough of the tasty flavor.

Deanne 18 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Streets of New York chicken wings are always a go-to. They are baked and then tossed into a most-delicious buffalo sauce. I opt to have my wings a little crispier and the restaurant will accommodate the request. They are tangy and tasty.

Melinda 20 days ago

FOUR PEAKS BEER CHEESE

Very delicious and a little spicy . Just hit the spot. Can't wait to come back in Sunday for my beer cheese.

Teri 21 days ago

MEATBALLS

I had the spaghetti and meatballs with an antipasto salad it was delicious!

Guest 21 days ago

BAKED NEW YORK CHICKEN WINGS

Great wings. My wife and I love the garlic parmesan. They're always hot always delicious. Try them. You'll like them.

Wes 22 days ago

OLD STANDBY

Moved to Phoenix 7 days ago. Read reviews and wanted my first pizza in AZ to be one that counted. I was not disappointed. The pizza was incredible staff was personable. Took it to go and will be my go to pizza from here on out. 5 stars. Looking forward to the leftovers.

Barhamtressa 23 days ago

BUY ANY 14" PIZZA OR LARGER

Had a delicious thin crust veggie pizza and I enjoyed it will my family. It tasted fresh and an amazing sauce .

Judy 26 days ago

CHOPPED ANTIPASTO

We love the chopped antipasto salad with your homemade dressing. Also you Gorgonzola with pears salad is the best in town by far. We love to take out or dine in. The people at 35th Ave and Northern are the friendliest staff ever,

Cj13az about 1 month ago

#1 STILL THE #1

This is always our go to favorite. Traci is the most awesome waitress and she knows our order and always friendly.

Durhamhouseholdspam about 1 month ago

WHITE PIZZA

SoNY on Bell & Grand is by far the best place to get both pizza and wings in Surprise! We are always greeted warmly and served amazing food! We regularly order a custom pizza and it always arrives correctly made. Thank you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA